Southeast Idaho SHRM  

An affiliated SHRM chapter since March 19, 1969 

The Mission Statement of SEI SHRM reads: As the premier HR organization in Southeast Idaho, we are committed to advancing the capabilities of our HR professionals. We provide value to our members by offering developmental opportunities and a common forum to network, share ideas, and experiences that promote the learning process.

MEMBER LOGIN

2020 Board of Director's, Southeast Idaho SHRM


Stephanie Cecil, Chapter President

CRI Advantage, Inc.

scecil@criadvantage.com

Thomas Case, Past President

Melaleuca

thcase@Melaleuca.com


Deb Fries, VP/President Elect

Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center (EIRMC)

Deborah.Fries@hcahealthcare.com 



Kelsie Kirkham, Secretary

Parsons Behle & Latimer

KKirkham@parsonsbehle.com


Valerie Bodily, Treasurer

Golden Valley Natural

valerie@goldenvalleynatural.com

John Henderson, Certification Director

Bonneville County

 jhenderson@co.bonneville.id.us


Jason Cannon, College Relations Director

BBSI

jason.cannon@bbsihq.com



Dee Dee Tucker, Communications and Marketing Director 

DePatco, Inc,

DeeDeeT@depatco.com


Diana Laris, Social Media Chair & ISU Liaison

Golden Valley Natural

dlaris@goldenvalleynatural.com

Tanya Covert, Community Relations and SHAPE Director

Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center (EIRMC)

tanya.covert@hcahealthcare.com


Laurie Field, Conference Director

PharmEase LLC

laurie.field@heartlandltcpharmacy.com





John Anderson, Government and Legislative Director

Idaho National Laboratory

John.Anderson2@inl.gov 


L'Britney Moore, Membership Director 

Idaho National Laboratory

lbritneym@gmail.com

Vacant, Program Manager



Keith Bailly, Technology Director

CRI Advantage

kbailly@criadvantage.com



Tara GartrellWorkforce Readiness Director

Cooper Norman

tgartrell@coopernorman.com


Wendy Kotter, BYU-I iason

Idaho National Laboratory

Wendy.kotter@inl.gov

Southeast Idaho Chapter of SHRM

The Premier Human Resources Professional Organization in Southeast Idaho.

For more on SEI SHRM, More about us.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software