Southeast Idaho SHRM  

An affiliated SHRM chapter since March 19, 1969 

The Mission Statement of SEI SHRM reads: As the premier HR organization in Southeast Idaho, we are committed to advancing the capabilities of our HR professionals. We provide value to our members by offering developmental opportunities and a common forum to network, share ideas, and experiences that promote the learning process.


2019 Board of Director's, Southeast Idaho SHRM

Stephanie Cecil, Chapter President

CRI Advantage, Inc.

Thomas Case, Past President


Deb Fries, VP/President Elect

Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center (EIRMC) 

Secretary - Vacant

Valerie Bodily, Treasurer

Golden Valley Natural

John Henderson, Certification Director

Bonneville County

Travis Standley, College Relations Director

Curtiss-Wright Corporation

Communications and Marketing Director - Vacant

Dee Dee Tucker, Social Media Chair

DePatco, Inc,

Tanya Covert, Community Relations and SHAPE Director

Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center (EIRMC)

Laurie Field, Conference Director

PharmEase LLC

Jason Cannon, Government and Legislative Director


Kelsie Kirkham, Membership Director

Parsons Behle & Latimer

Jason McCree, Program Manager

Northwest Cosmetics

Keith Bailly, Technology Director

CRI Advantage

Tara GartrellWorkforce Readiness Director

Cooper Norman

Committee Members

Stephen Scattergood, Membership Committee

City of Idaho Falls

Diana Laris, College Relations Committee

Golden Valley Natural

Wendy Kotter, Conference Committee

Idaho National Laboratory

Southeast Idaho Chapter of SHRM

The Premier Human Resources Professional Organization in Southeast Idaho.

For more on SEI SHRM, More about us.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software