Southeast Idaho SHRM  

An affiliated SHRM chapter since March 19, 1969 

The Mission Statement of SEI SHRM reads: As the premier HR organization in Southeast Idaho, we are committed to advancing the capabilities of our HR professionals. We provide value to our members by offering developmental opportunities and a common forum to network, share ideas, and experiences that promote the learning process.

MEMBER LOGIN

2019 Board of Director's, Southeast Idaho SHRM


Stephanie Cecil, Chapter President

CRI Advantage, Inc.

president@shrmi.org 

Thomas Case, Past President

Melaleuca

thcase@Melaleuca.com


Deb Fries, VP/President Elect

Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center (EIRMC)

Deborah.Fries@hcahealthcare.com 



Secretary - Vacant



Valerie Bodily, Treasurer

Golden Valley Natural

valerie@goldenvalleynatural.com

John Henderson, Certification Director

 jhenderson@co.bonneville.id.us

Bonneville County


Travis Standley, College Relations Director

Curtiss-Wright Corporation 

travisdavidstandley@gmail.com



Communications and Marketing Director - Vacant



Dee Dee Tucker, Social Media Chair

DePatco, Inc,

DeeDeeT@depatco.com

Tanya Covert, Community Relations and SHAPE Director

Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center (EIRMC)

tanya.covert@hcahealthcare.com


Laurie Field, Conference Director

PharmEase LLC

laurie.field@heartlandltcpharmacy.com





Jason Cannon, Government and Legislative Director

BBSI

jason.cannon@bbsihq.com


Kelsie Kirkham, Membership Director

Parsons Behle & Latimer

KKirkham@parsonsbehle.com

Jason McCree, Program Manager

Northwest Cosmetics

jason.mccree@trustncl.com


Keith Bailly, Technology Director

CRI Advantage

kbailly@criadvantage.com



Tara GartrellWorkforce Readiness Director

Cooper Norman

tgartrell@coopernorman.com

Committee Members


Stephen Scattergood, Membership Committee

City of Idaho Falls

sscattergood@idahofallsidaho.gov

Diana Laris, College Relations Committee

Golden Valley Natural

dlaris@goldenvalleynatural.com


Wendy Kotter, Conference Committee

Idaho National Laboratory

wendy.kotter@inl.gov


Southeast Idaho Chapter of SHRM

The Premier Human Resources Professional Organization in Southeast Idaho.

For more on SEI SHRM, More about us.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software